ALBUM: ClassiQ – New North (EP)

ALBUM: ClassiQ – New North (EP)

ClassiQ – New North Album Download

ClassiQ – New North EP Album Download:- Chocolate City Entertainment bilingual rapper, ClassiQ dishes out a Hausa fusion Ep project tagged the “New North”.

The project houses 9 tracks (with bonus track inclusive) with features from guest artistes like, M.I Abaga, Ckay, Ice Prince and Yung L.

Stream on Apple Music


1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Manager (feat. Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Up & Away (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track;

9. Gudu feat. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here